Digital Signage Awards

The Digital Signage Awards are impartial, independent and objective and their aim is to seek out examples of the world's most excellent digital screen media projects, creativity, content and technology and to reward them publicly in print, online and at an annual event, if required by the industry. So, welcome. Please take a look around the Awards website and assess the categories, the advice on entries and the entry form itself. The entry fee is just £200.00 (plus VAT in the UK), making entry a great investment with which to promote your company and your best projects. Second and subsequent entries benefit from even more modest pricing at £100 each (plus VAT in the UK).

The world's best digital screen media projects, contents and technology.

The ultimate goal will be to win the Digital Signage Awards Grand Prix - the top accolade for the category winner that the judges believe is the best of all the other winners. There are 10 sector categories, 7 content and creativity categories, 4 technical innovation categories and 6 overall achievement categories. Full information on the categories can be found on the Categories page.

Entering the Digital Signage Awards, being judged by experts, being commended or winning, all bring real benefits to each entering company in the form of valuable PR, further enhancing their company's standing in a competitive business world.

KEY DATES (for the Awards onwards)
June 1:  website entry form activated
September 30:  closing date for entries
November:  judging takes place
December:  short-list of finalists published
March:  Award winners announced
March - May: promotion of winners and pre-launch campaign
June 1: website re-opens for entries


Register your interest in the international Digital Signage Awards - Join the Mailing List